Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacquelyn Owens

Jacquelyn Owens

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Owens
"I have to say that Kenny Wheeler was amazing and made the entire process easy for me. Kenny looked for the best deals for me. I recommend State Farm , not just any State Farm…This State Farm. Thank you so much for assisting me."
Profile photo of Betty Mckoy

Betty Mckoy

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Mckoy
"Best service in the state. Love this office"
Profile photo of Jenny Mack

Jenny Mack

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mack
"Lois is amazing. She knows her stuff and literally is the best ever. I’m so glad I have Amanda Hagood State Farm and Lois to help me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Colton Dull

Colton Dull

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Dull
"Shianne is great! Easy to work with and made the whole process easy to switch!"
Profile photo of Gladyss Delanoche

Gladyss Delanoche

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladyss Delanoche
"huge shoutout to Shianne, she helped me and answered all my questions with patience! I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Janet locklear

Janet locklear

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet locklear
"Lois on Amanda’s team was wonderful to work with. She spent time going through all of our insurance options and answered all of my questions to make sure we had exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend Amanda’s team if you are looking for a new insurance team."
Profile photo of Crystal Brown

Crystal Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Brown
"They're always reachable, figure out best approach to what is needed."
Profile photo of Joyce Pass

Joyce Pass

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Pass
"Kim was persistent and pays attention to detail. She provided me information on all possibilities and best discounts! She rock!!! Great customer service! Looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of stacey poole

stacey poole

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey poole
"I'd have to say Heather was a much needed blessing. Saving me so much money and getting me so much more. Lovely personality great communication and easy to work with. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Valerie Olszyk

Valerie Olszyk

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Olszyk
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Much better prices than other companies too."
Profile photo of Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson

Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson
"Great customer service!!! Heather always followed through and contacted me on time as promised. She took her time and walked me through each step and introduced me to coverages that protect my income and well-being. Saving money is always great but the attention to detail was nothing short of phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Julie White

Julie White

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie White
"Heather was so helpful we were able to get our home and auto bundled for a great deal. She explained the best umbrella policy for us and helped set us up with flood insurance. My schedule is all over the place but she was very flexible when arranging calls."
Profile photo of Caroline Buchanan

Caroline Buchanan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Buchanan
"Amanda was very helpful and got me everything I needed. It was plesant to work with her."
Profile photo of GG R

GG R

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GG R
"Called your office today shopping around for auto rates. Lois assisted me and was a delight to work with. She listened to my current needs and was very helpful & informative. It was like talking to a friend. She was able to quickly assist in switching my insurance needs over to State Farm. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Zack Bennett

Zack Bennett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bennett
"Great customer service. Very lovely person to speak with. Thank you kim for all the help."
Profile photo of Latisha Douglas

Latisha Douglas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Douglas
"Kim my agent was very professional and courteous. It was a real pleasure speaking with her. She knows her stuff. I definitely will recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ronald Lundy

Ronald Lundy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lundy
"Chelsea was so amazing and full of life and made me feel great with trusting her as a person first and foremost and provided me with top notch excellent customer service. I would most definitely recommend anyone to do business with her and her team at State Farm. I was treated like family and made my experience seamless and smooth."
Profile photo of Treyz Trucking LLC

Treyz Trucking LLC

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treyz Trucking LLC
"Amanda provided me with excellent service She made sure I got coverage I needed an went beyond the call of duty to get me extra coverages I had know clue that I could qualify for...Thanks again !!"
Profile photo of Shunita Wise

Shunita Wise

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunita Wise
"Lois was excellent. She was big help!"
Profile photo of Carmen Irson

Carmen Irson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Irson
"Kim was very helpful giving me a great quote. Helped me with canceling my current policy. I’m happy with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Juan Vergara

Juan Vergara

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vergara
"Great service!! Really friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Bernard H

Bernard H

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard H
"She was so excellent she answered all my questions with no problem she helped me out with everything I asked her and she gave me information on things that the company offered that I did not know"
Profile photo of Shomari Brame

Shomari Brame

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shomari Brame
"The agent was very detailed very nice and patient she is the true definition of customer service I’m very happy with my plan Thank You so much"
Profile photo of Susan Shank

Susan Shank

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shank
"Amanda's office makes life so easy. Shout out to Shianne for always being friendly and in top of everything!"
Profile photo of Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Arroyo
"Amanda helped clear up all concerns and questions we had regarding our policies!!"